Go to SA Web    Visit our International Store

View all Registered Parties Go to Voters Forum Messages from the Leaders Go to Elections News Go to Notice Board All Parties in South Africa Present Government of Unity The South African Constitution Results of 1994 Election Links to Government Departments Elections'99 Results Back to Main Page Go to SA Web

Read Article

Copyrightę SA Web

SA WEB will sponsor a webpage for each political party taking part in the South African 1999 General Elections. Any party wishing to make use of this offer
please CLICK HERE.

This is the list of all parties registered in South Africa as at 08 January 1999. The accuracy of the list below cannot be guaranteed, if your party is not included or the details are not correct, please e-mail us the correct information.
 Africa Moral Party
 G Sabadia   Tel. (012) 660 0068 
 Africa Muslim Party   Dr. I Sooliman   wwf@pixie.co.za 
 African Christian Democratic
 Party (ACDP)
 Rev. Dr. K R J Meshoe
 African National Congress
 Thabo Mbeki   info@anc.org.za 
 Afrikaner Eenheid Beweging
 Prof. Ben van den
 Tel. (012) 567 0388 
 Afrikaner Volksfront (AVF)   Dr. F Hartzenberg   Tel. (012) 329 1220 
 E N Terre'Blanche   Tel. (018) 264 2005 
 Afrikanerbond   Dr. J H Schoeman   Tel. (011) 726 5877 
 Azanian People's
 M Mangena   Tel. (011) 988 1255 
 Boerestaat Party (BSP)   R van Tonder   Tel. (011) 708 1988 
 Christian Democratic Party
     Tel. 083 725 0323 
 Congress of Traditional
 Leaders of South Africa
 S P Holomisa   Tel. (011) 403 5732 
 Conservative Party (CP)   Dr. F Hartzenberg   Tel. (012) 329 1220 
 Dabalarovhiwa Patriotic
 Front (DPF)
     Tel. (015) 982 4126 
 Democratic Party (DP)   Tony Leon   headoffice@dp.org.za 
 Federal Alliance (FA)   Louis Luyt   Tel. (011) 486 0783 
 Freedom Front
 Vryheidsfront (FF/VF)
 Gen. C L Viljoen   Tel. (012) 348 1168 
 Gay and Lesbian Alliance
 J Uys   Tel. (082) 727 9461 
 God's People's Pary (GPP)       Tel. (017) 647 3356 
 Herstigte Nasionale Party
 J Marais   Tel. (012) 342 3410 
 Inkatha Freedom Party
 Dr. M G Buthelezi   Tel. (031) 307 4962 
 Inkatha Youth Brigade   Rev. M Zondi   Tel. (031) 307 4962 
 Insindiso Salvation Christian
 Voice Organisation (ISVCO)
     Tel. (016) 594 7947 
 Justice and Freedom
 Alliance (JAFA)
 B A Nilsson   Tel. (011) 339 7129 
     Tel. (0151) 95727 
 Mass United Movement
     Tel. (032) 233 3656 
 Merit Party (MP)   S Schkolne   Tel. (041) 54 4105 
 Nasionale Kleurling Party       Tel. (0251) 38820 
 New National Party (New NP)   M van Schalkwyk   natpress@natweb.co.za 
 Pan Africanist Congress
 Dr. M S Mogoba   Tel. (011) 336 3222 
 Progressive People's Party
     Tel. (01466) 56578 
 Right Party (RP)   G Sinclair   Tel. (011) 609 6217 
 Socialist Party of Azania
 Lybon Mobasa   Tel. (011) 986 4305 
 Sofasonke   S Mkwanazi   Tel. (011) 403 5503 
 South African Communist
 Party (SACP)
 B Nzimande   sacp@wn.apc.org 
 South African Freedom
 Alliance (SAFA)
     Tel. (011) 616 8030 
 South African National
 Civic Organisation (SANCO)
 M Hlongwane   Tel. (011) 838 5090 
 South African Woman's
 Party (SAWP)
 Ms G Erb   Tel. (011) 452 4747 
 The New Earth Party (NEP)       Tel. (021) 562819 
 United Christian Democratic
 Party (UCDP)
     Tel. (018) 380 0146 
 United Democratic
 Alliance (UDA)
 Albern Martins   Tel. (082) 679 0684 
 United Democratic
 Movement (UDM)
 Bantu Holomisa   info@udm.org.za 
 Vukuzenzele Sekusile
 Party (VSP)
     Tel. (013) 947 2520 


       E-mail us        Top of Page        Main Page