Go to SA Web    Visit our International Store

View all Registered Parties Go to Voters Forum Messages from the Leaders Go to Elections News Go to Notice Board All Parties in South Africa Present Government of Unity The South African Constitution Results of 1994 Election Links to Government Departments Elections'99 Results Back to Main Page Go to SA Web

Read Article

Copyrightę SA Web
Links to Government Departments

   Departments | Provisional | Local | Commissions | Services | Bodies | Public

For your convenience, we have placed below links to the majority of government websites.

Government Departments

 Department of Agriculture
 Department of Arts, Culture, Science
 and Technology

 Department of Communications
 Department of Constitutional

 Department of Correctional Services
 Department of Defence
 Department of Education
 Department of Environmental Affairs
 and Tourism

 Department of Finance
 Department of Health
 Department of Housing
 Department of Land Affairs
 Department of Public Service
 and Administration

 Department of Public Works
 Department of Sport
 and Recreation

 Department of Trade and Industry
 Department of Transport
 Department of Water Affairs
 and Forestry

 Department of Welfare
 Ministry and Office for Public Enterprises

Provisional Government

 Gauteng Provincial Government
 Gauteng Department of Education
 Kwazulu/Natal - Department of
 Economic Affairs and Tourism

 KwaZulu/Natal - Department of
 the Premier

 Kwazulu/Natal - Gambling Board
 KwaZulu/Natal - Town and Regional
 Planning Commission

 Mpumalanga Home Page
 Northern Cape Provincial

 Northern Cape Provincial

 Northern Cape Provincial Legislature
 Northern Province
 North West Communication Service
 North West Parks and Tourism Board
 North West Province
 Western Cape Tourism Board

Local Government

 Cape Metropolitan Council
 Cape Town City Council
 Durban Local Government
 Durban Metro Strategy Department
 Johannesburg Metropolitan Council
 Port Elizabeth
 South African Local Government

Commissions and Statutory Bodies

 Agricultural Research Council
 The Auditor-General
 Commission for Conciliation, Mediation
 and Arbitration

 Commission for Gender Equality
 Compensation Commissioner
 Commission on Restitution of Land Rights
 Constitutional Assembly
 Council for Geoscience
 Council for Nuclear Safety
 Financial and Fiscal Commission
 Financial Services Board
 Heath Special Investigating Unit
 Independent Development Trust
 Independent Electoral Commission
 Land Claims Court
 National Economic Development
 and Labour Council

 National Year 2000 Decision Support

 Public Protector
 Sea Fisheries Research Institute
 South African Human Rights

 South African Law Commission
 South African National Parks Board
 South African Qualifications Authority
 South African Weather Bureau
 Statistics South Africa
 Truth and Reconciliation Commission
 Water Research Commission
 Youth Commission

Government Services

 Development Bank of South Africa
 Government Communication
 and Information Service

 Parliament of South Africa
 South African Police Service
 South African Reserve Bank
 South African Revenue Service
 Receiver of Revenue - VAT Site

Regulatory Bodies

 Independent Broadcasting Authority
 National Electricity Regulator
 South African Telecommunications
 Regulatory Authority

 Universal Service Agency

Public Enterprises & Utilities

 Atomic Energy Corporation of South Africa
 Electricity Supply Commission
 Industrial Development Corporation
 South African Airways
 South African Post Office
 South African Broadcasting Corporation
 Telkom South Africa


       E-mail us               Top of Page               Main Page