A report by South African Web (SA Web) :: www.saweb.co.za   
        France :: 07 September 2007
Results, Photos and more...   

IRB Logo

:: THE IRB RUGBY WORLD CUP 2007 - from 07 September to 20 October ::



J. Barclay
M. Blair
K. Brown
D. Callam
C. Cusiter
R. Dewey
M. Di Rollo
R. Ford
J. Hamilton
A. Henderson
N. Hines
A. Hogg
A. Jacobsen
G. Kerr
R. Lamont
S. Lamont
S. Lawson
R. Lawson
S. MacLeod
E. Murray
S. Murray
D. Parks
C. Paterson
C. Smith
H. Southwell
S. Taylor
F. Thomson
N. Walker
S. Webster
J. White

Matches Played
Date Flag Country V Country Flag Venue 
09 Sep SCO  56-10  POR St-Etienne 
18 Sep SCO  42-00  ROM Edinburgh 
23 Sep SCO  00-40  NZL Edinburgh 
29 Sep SCO  18-16  ITA St-Etienne 
07 Oct SCO  13-19  ARG St Denis