A report by South African Web (SA Web) :: www.saweb.co.za   
        France :: 07 September 2007
Results, Photos and more...   

IRB Logo

:: THE IRB RUGBY WORLD CUP 2007 - from 07 September to 20 October ::



D. Biddle
M. Burak
A. Carpenter
J. Cudmore
C. Culpan
D. Daypuck
E. Fairhurst
S. Franklin
M. James
A. Kleeberger
J. Mensah-Coker
A. MonroD. Pletch
M. Pletch
J. Pritchard
M. Pyke
P. Riordan
R. Smith
R. Snow
D. Spicer
S. Stephen
L. Tait
J. Thiel
K. Tkachuk
N. Trenkel
D. van der Merwe
M. Webb
M. Weingart
M. Williams
C. Yukes

Matches Played
Date Flag Country V Country Flag Venue 
09 Sep CAN 17-42 WAL Nantes 
16 Sep CAN  16-29  FJI Cardiff 
25 Sep CAN  12-12  JPN Bordeaux 
29 Sep CAN  06-37  AUS Bordeaux