A report by South African Web (SA Web) :: www.saweb.co.za   
        France :: 07 September 2007
Results, Photos and more...   

IRB Logo

:: THE IRB RUGBY WORLD CUP 2007 - from 07 September to 20 October ::



A. Ashley-Cooper
B. Barnes
A. Baxter
M. Chisholm
S. Cordingley
M. Dunning
R. Elsom
A. Freier
M. Gerrard
M. Giteau
G. Gregan
S. Hardman
S. Hoiles
G. Holmes
J. Huxley
S. Larkham
C. Latham
D. Lyons
H. McMeniman
D. Mitchell
S. Moore
S. Mortlock
W. Palu
N. Sharpe
G. Shepherdson
G. Smith
S. Staniforth
L. Tuqiri
D. Vickerman
P. Waugh

Matches Played
Date Flag Country V Country Flag Venue 
08 Sep AUS  91-03  JPN Lyon 
15 Sep AUS  32-20  WAL Cardiff 
23 Sep AUS  55-12  FJI Montpellier 
29 Sep AUS  37-06  CAN Bordeaux 
06 Oct AUS  10-12  ENG Marseille