Wales qualified automatically because it is the host nation.

Wales is in GROUP D
Competing against Argentina, Samoa and Japan.

COACH: Graham Henry

Peter Rogers
Andy Lewis
Dai Young
Ben Evans
Garin Jenkins
Jon Humphreys
Chris Wyatt
Craig Quinnell
Mike Voyle
Andy Moore
Gareth Llewellyn
Colin Charvis
Geraint Lewis
Scott Quinnell
Brett Sinkinson
Martyn Williams
Shane Howarth
Neil Boobyer
Gareth Thomas
Dafydd James
Nick Walne
Allan Bateman
Scott Gibbs
Mark Taylor
Leigh Davies
Jason Jones-Hughes
Neil Jenkins
Stephen Jones
Rob Howley
Dai Llewellyn

 Back to Teams Page
Copyright© SA Web