South Africa automatically qualified because it is the current World Cup champion.

South Africa is in GROUP A
Competing against Scotland, Spain and Uruguay.

COACH: Nick Mallett

Percy Montgomery
Breyton Paulse
Pieter Rossouw
Stefan Terblanche
Deon Kayser
Brendan Venter
Pieter Muller
Robbie Fleck
Wayne Julies
Kaya Molatana
Henry Homiball
Jannie de Beer
Joost vd Westhuizen
Werner Swanepoel
Bobby Skinstad
Johan Erasmus
Andre Venter
Andre Vos
Ruben Kruger
Anton Leonard
Krynauw Otto
Selborne Boome
Mark Andrews
Albert van den Berg
Os du Randt
Ollie le Roux
Adrian Garvey
Cobus Visagie
Naka Drotske
Chris Rossouw


 Back to Teams Page
Copyright© SA Web